Team

  • Germaine Antonietti

    Owner and Managing Director
    dipl. Hôtelière-Restauratrice HF

    germaine.a@eventerlebnis.ch
  • Andrea Falcigno

    Office and Events

    andrea.f@eventerlebnis.ch
  • Cathrin Bünter

    Office and Events

    cathrin.b@eventerlebnis.ch
  • Simone Künzli

    Office and Events

    simone.k@eventerlebnis.ch
  • Claudia Müller

    Event manger
    Hiking guide with federal Certificate

    claudia.m@eventerlebnis.ch
  • Jack Leuzinger

    Event manager, Material
    Federal Certificate Mountainbike - Guide

    jack.l@eventerlebnis.ch
  • Michi Müller

    Event manager
    Paragliding instructor

    michi.m@eventerlebnis.ch
  • Kerstin Gloor

    Events

  • Samantha Benedetti

    Events

  • Eva Luna Benedetti

    Events

  • Martin Knöpfel

    Event manager

  • Sarah Ziegler

    Events

  • Filomena Hess

    Events

  • Claudia Schwyter

    Events

  • Christian Beglinger

    Events

  • Sandra Meili

    Events

  • Barbara Stappenbeck

    Events

  • Martin Brügger

    Events
    Event manager

  • Didier Moser

    5081

  • Eveline Schwendimann

    Events

  • Ruth Schmid

    Events

  • David Brühlmann

    Events

  • Marc Zahner

    Events

  • Katja Dürst

    Events

  • Brigitta Schörgenhofer

    Events

  • Damian Benedetti

    Events

  • Fabienne Eggmann

    Events

  • Daniela Rhyner

    Events
    dipl. event manager

  • Marco von Känel